SME World Forum

ICSB & GOOGLE Collaborate to Support SMEs

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

ICSB is proud to announce a major collaboration with GOOGLE to support SMEs.

We invite all ICSB members to join two FREE Webinars with GOOGLE!

WEBINAR #1: MAY 6, 2020 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET.

Title: Manage Your Business Remotely in Times of Uncertainty.

Learning objective: Discover tools, tips, and resources to help you manage your business remotely during the COVID-19 crisis. Learn how to update critical business information online to keep customers informed, and how to host virtual meetings and events. We’ll also share the latest resources from Google and other partners to help support small businesses.

RSVP to tune in: g.co/grow/smallbizlivestream. In the “how did you hear about this livestream event” you can let the Google team know that you heard from ICSB! You can ask questions live during the event on Twitter by using #smallbizlivestream.

WEBINAR 2: MAY 12, 2020 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET.

Title: ICSB & GOOGLE: Connect with Customers and Manage Your Business Remotely

Learning Objectives: Mrs. Randi Penfil (from Google) discuss and show how communities navigate this time of uncertainty, we know this is a uniquely challenging time for small business owners. To help, we’ve gathered some useful resources and Google tools to help you update critical business information online to keep customers informed, host virtual meetings and events, and access documents from anywhere. During today’s webinar, we will discuss Google My Business, Google Hangouts, and Google Drive.

Register Link: (Click Here)

Moderated by: Dr. Ayman El Tarabishy, ICSB Executive Director

Seats: 100 only available (session seats stop after 100 attendees enter)

We look forward to seeing many of you with ICSB & GOOGLE!

Translate »